How to Use Instagram to Grow your Business

Girl on instagram

Hi, my name is Jas and I am an Instagram addict. Not only do I use it for business but I also am an avid Instagrammer. I find myself unconsciously checking the feed and thumbing through dozens of pictures. Sometimes someone I follow will mention a brand and if it has anything to do with obscure yoga clothes, I’m on it.

With 300 million monthly active users and 70 million photos posted a day, Instagram is definitely the best social media channel to spend your valuable time on in 2015. You’re probably thinking, but Facebook has the population of a couple of countries combined!

Yes….but Instagram actually gets more engagement (without paying for it), up to 50x more than Twitter!

So how can you rock it on Instagram? Here are 3 tips:

READ MORE HERE.

Leave a Reply

