Life at TFI: Blogging Success

Each week, I will post about the life and times of Savillian.

What do you think?misc_stuffinoffice 113

It’s been a little over a year since we started the Sartorial Savillian blog. In the last few months, We’ve seen explosive growth as more and more people find and read the blog – so we must be doing something right.

Well, we want to find out.

What do you think? Do you like/love/hate reading my blog? Do you have any suggestions of topics you would like to see covered? We would love to hear your thoughts and opinions so that we can make this a better experience for you.

Look forward to your comments!

 Jessie & Jas

3 thoughts on “Life at TFI: Blogging Success

  1. I have found your blog to be a wonderful source of information for those of us who don’t know much about the world of suits. It’s clear that wearing a suit isn’t just as simple as wearing a suit. There are many aspects, from cuff length, button size, to the drape of the trouser, etc. Your posts bring all this knowledge together with an easy to follow writing style that is informative yet quirky. I look forward to reading many more posts! 🙂
    Perhaps throw in some tips on how to jazz up a suit (for both women and men) with accessories, etc.

  2. Wow…what can I say. I never met anyone else who’s been so passionate about suits and making us guys look great!
    Savillian really knows there stuff and I think every guy should read the “Beginners Guide to Suits” I had no clue how woefully inadequate my wardrobe was until I started reading it! lol
    I know where I’m getting my next custom suit. You really want to go to someone who understands whats required from a deep level and your articles have shown that depth.

    I like Abhi suggestion on accessories and how we can dress up our suits…not all of us have the cash to buy a whole bunch of custom suits and the best way to maximize your investment in a custom suit is to use it to it’s full potential!

    Pics are always nice…and maybe some more themes as well (super spy, banker, exec, young maverick, etc). Or I don’t know if this was covered, but what suits are best for what body type…? All of us guys want to look good and love to hear suggestions from the experts that save us time, money and energy figuring it all out….

    Keep up the great work and look forward to reading more posts in the future! 🙂

  3. I am nothing more than impressed (but not surprised) at how professional Savillian is. Your clothing and the way that you educate all shoppers about how to look your best are bang on and needed.

    For recommendations, I would love to see the Beginner’s Guide to Suits as a downloadable pdf. Or, it could be used to collect leads for you (have people … Read Morefill in info and you email them the pdf). I know that you’re not moving heavily into women’s wear, but I would love to see tips for women (speaking for the clothing-challenged like myself).

    Keep up the great work Jas!

Leave a Reply

