A fashion break

After lots of email shuffling and marketing strategy blow-ups last week, I skipped town and headed to Boston for four days on awesome times, lots of walking, and goofiness. The only thing that was remotely related to fashion was singing lyrics pretaining to a nautical themed pashmina afghan.

I am still recovering and have decided this week is a bit of a write off as I head to part II of my “break” this weekend… I suppose it wasn’t a great time to start a weekly series, but I have only myself to blame…

boston 019

Leave a Reply

