my assistant RSVP’ed for me

Clothes I could actually rip off the size 2 runway model and try on my arm – hey thats a compliment.

I’ve never been to designer personal appearance, but it didn’t appear that alot of people go. I felt I was the centre of attention – getting my picture taken and video taped. Meanwhile, I had a horrible cold it probably showed as I discreetly blew my nose in between flashes.

The clothes were decent, wearable and good quality. The attraction for me was in the handcraftmanship and tailored look of it all. It was inspiring to see two guys with no design experience flourish after only 4 short years. They were humble and down to earth, hopefully we will see more of them in the future.

 Rag & Bone

Leave a Reply

